What is the
BrainForceOne?
See our explanatory video.
WATCH VIDEO
Headmaster
To develop
Students
To develop
Parents
To develop
Main teacher
To develop
Teachers
To develop
Old man with iPad
Headmaster
ADVANTAGES
  • Quality tool that supervises the performance of my school!
  • Analysis of the school’s aims in real time!
  • Automatic notifications in case of school or managerial problems!
  • Optimization tool for teaching processes!
  • Precious time-saver when it comes to the analysis of our problems!
Student with book in library
Students
ADVANTAGES
  • Results in real time
  • Percentage of the material studied by chapter
  • Communication with teachers
  • Information on class and school
  • Permanent statement of their improvement
Happy parents with child
Parents
ADVANTAGES
  • Have access to grades and reports
  • Are informed about the achievement of the aims
  • Stay in touch with all the parties of the project
  • Can see homeworks and school activities
  • Control the performance of their child
School Principal
Main teacher
ADVANTAGES
  • Evaluation of the class performance
  • Contact with all the students (class-support-coaching)
  • Management of grades, reports and aims
  • Management of notifications concerning students, support and coaching
  • Optimization of communication with parents
  • Follow-up of aims in real time
Man with partners in background
Teachers
ADVANTAGES
  • Grades register
  • Follow-up of aims chapter by chapter
  • Homeworks and exams register
  • Management of notifications in the field taught
  • Contact with support and coaching teachers
  • Management of preferences
  • Follow-up of the curriculum in real time
More than a simple software of the school life!
Digital intelligence at the heart of the school success!
Class
The Brain Force integrates the student in the area “Class” totally managed by the teacher. That “Class” is a virtual dimension, in which the teachers find the necessary information, i.e. the table with information, the grade transcript, the coaching reports, the homeworks and the exams agenda, the list of the students of the class, of the teachers, and other useful information. In that way, the progress of a student in school can be easily tracked. Every person concerned and interested receives an authorization and password to log in.
SCHOOL SUPPORT
When a problem is detected in the area “Class”, it is immediately transformed into an aim, which is attached to a support section. The main teacher in a given field receives the aims and can think of a plan of support. The aim is then controlled through specific deadlines. The progress is made respectively to the achieved results. Any possible managerial problem concerning the deadlines of each aim is prevented thanks to the notification system. In such a way, the information circulates between the different parties at school, including teachers in charge of the project as well as other supporting teachers, students, parents and every other partner.
SCHOOL COACHING
The “Coaching” section is linked to the development of the potential and the cross-cutting competences. The practical work with the mode “Coaching” reinforces the theoretical support and the classes. The aims can be settled according to different needs detected by the teachers in order to optimize the teaching methods or concluded personally in order to be more organized, etc. Yet again, thanks to this feature the Brain Force One assures the synergy looked for. The students and their competences stay at the center of the project, which favors the achievement of the ambitious aims, to put it in a concise way “One Student, One Project”.
The analytical heart which improves the results!
The Brain Force One enables to monitor the education. The main teaching actors are linked in to the software, which can be easily consulted via Internet. The first part defines the project after having analyzed the needs and the potential of each student. Therefore, an immediate scheduling of correction ways is made if need be. Moreover, during the education, the students receive feedback that assures the right development of their competences. The MBO procedure creates a synergy between various actors who are in the network. Because the system is aim-based, it corrects the students until they obtain a high result.
Examples of notifications
  • Average of pass mark rate not satisfactory
  • Aims of chapters not met
  • Aims of support not met
  • Number of exams made in class
  • Reports made

Qui est
BrainForceOne?
Consulter notre vidéo explicative.
Voir la Vidéo
Directeur d’Ecole
Développer
Parents
Développer
Etudiants
Développer
Professeur Principal
Développer
Professeurs
Développer
Old man with iPad
Directeur d’Ecole
AVANTAGES
  • Un baromètre qualité qui surveille les performances de mon établissement!
  • Une analyse de mes objectifs d'établissement en temps réels!
  • Des alertes automatiques en cas de problématique scolaire ou managériale!
  • Un outil d'optimisation des processus pédagogiques!
  • Un gain de temps précieux dans l'analyse de nos besoins!
Happy parents with child
Parents
AVANTAGES
  • Accèdent aux notes et aux rapports
  • Sont informés sur le suivi des objectifs
  • Communiquent avec tous les acteurs du projet
  • Voient les devoirs et à les activités de l'école
  • Perçoivent le degré de performance de leur enfant
Student with book in library
Etudiants
AVANTAGES
Voir les avantages
Cacher
  • Résultats en temps réel
  • Pourcentage d'acquisition par chapitre
  • Devoirs et les rapports pédagogiques
  • Communication avec leurs professeurs
  • Informations liées à la classe et à l'école
  • Etat des lieux permanent de leur progression
School Principal
Professeur Principal
AVANTAGES
  • Evaluation des performances de la classe
  • Lien avec tous les acteurs de la classe (Cours-Appuis-Coaching)
  • Gestion des notes, des rapports, des objectifs
  • Gestion des alertes liées à la classe, aux appuis et au coaching
  • Optimisation de la communication avec les parents
  • Suivi des objectifs en temps réel
Man with partners in background
Professeurs
ADVANTAGES
  • Intégration des notes
  • Suivi des objectifs par chapitre
  • Inscription des devoirs et des examens
  • Gestion des alertes pour les branches enseignées
  • Liaison avec les professeurs d'appui et le Coaching
  • Gestion des présences
  • Suivi du programme pédagogique en temps réel
Plus qu'un simple logiciel de Gestion de la vie scolaire!
Une intelligence logicielle au coeur du succès scolaire!
Classe
Brain Force intègre l'étudiant dans un espace « Classe » totalement géré par un professeur attitré. Cette "Classe" est une dimension virtuelle dans laquelle tous les acteurs du projet pédagogique retrouvent les informations nécessaires à l’accompagnement des élèves, à savoir un tableau d’informations, un bulletin de notes, des rapports de coaching, un agenda réservé aux devoirs et aux examens, la liste des étudiants de la classe, des professeurs, et d’autres informations utiles. Ainsi, chacun peut suivre la progression de l’étudiant ainsi que sa vie au sein de l’établissement scolaire. Toutes les personnes intéressées reçoivent une autorisation de consultation par mot de passe individualisé.
Appui Scolaire
Lorsqu’une difficulté est identifiée dans l'espace "Classe", elle est immédiatement transformée en objectif rattaché au département des appuis. Le professeur spécialisé dans la branche concernée reçoit les objectifs et construit son planning de soutien. Celui-ci est placé dans un processus de contrôle par objectifs soumis à des délais spécifiques. La progression est ensuite validée en fonction des progrès accomplis. Un système d’alerte est mis en place pour anticiper une éventuelle problématique rencontrée dans la gestion de délais impartis pour chaque objectif. L’information circule ainsi entre les différentes sections de l’école, tant auprès du professeur en charge du projet complet qu’auprès du professeur des appuis, de l’étudiant, des parents ou tout autre partenaire.
Coaching Scolaire
La section "Coaching" est associée au développement du potentiel et des compétences transversales. Les interventions pratiquées en mode "Coaching" viennent renforcer les appuis théoriques et les cours vus en classe. Les objectifs peuvent être fixés selon les différents besoins édictés par les partenaires de formation, soit pour l’optimisation des méthodes d’apprentissage, les procédés d’organisation personnelle, etc. Encore une fois, cette dimension s’intègre parfaitement dans la synergie voulue au travers de Brain Force One. L’étudiant et ses compétences sont mis au centre du projet scolaire pour favoriser l’atteinte de l’objectif ambitieux résumé en ces termes : « Un étudiant, un projet ».
Un coeur analytique pour accroître votre performance!
Brain Force One permet un suivi optimisé du parcours scolaire lors de l’apprentissage. Les principaux acteurs de la formation son reliés par ce logiciel consultable directement depuis internet. La partie première désigne la définition du projet grâce à une analyse des besoins et du potentiel de chaque étudiant. Cela permet une planification immédiate des procédures éventuelles de correction. De plus, tout au long de son apprentissage, l’étudiant est accompagné afin de lui offrir le développement optimal de ses compétences. La procédure MBO mise en place génère une synergie entre les différents intervenants qui se trouvent mis en réseau dans leur accompagnement. Le système par objectif crée une boucle de corrections jusqu’à l’obtention d’un résultat positif.
Exemples d'alertes notifiées
  • Moyenne des étudiants insuffisantes
  • Objectifs des chapitres non atteints
  • Objectifs des appuis non atteints
  • Nombre d'examens faits en classe
  • Rapports établis